熔岩通貫 {X}{R}{R}

瞬間

放逐你牌庫頂的X張牌。直到你下一個回合結束,你可以使用這些牌。

很久以前,安塔卡征服了圜焰克達,憑借將火焰榮光傳揚世界的許諾贏得了魔神的支持。

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熔岩通貫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cards are exiled face up. (2015-02-25)
  • Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if one of the cards is a creature card, you can cast that card only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2015-02-25)
  • Under normal circumstances, you can play a land card exiled with Commune with Lava only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. (2015-02-25)
  • Any cards you don’t play will remain exiled. (2015-02-25)