Sidisi, Visir Non Morta {3}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Naga Zombie

Tocco letale

Sfruttare (Quando questa creatura entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi sacrificare una creatura.)

Quando Sidisi, Visir Non Morta sfrutta una creatura, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta, aggiungerla alla tua mano, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio.

4/6

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sidisi, Visir Non Morta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability. (2015-02-25)