Sidisi, die untote Wesirin {3}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Zombie, Naga

Todesberührung

Ausschlachten (Wenn diese Kreatur ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Kreatur opfern.)

Wenn Sidisi, die untote Wesirin, eine Kreatur ausschlachtet, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Karte durchsuchen, sie auf deine Hand nehmen und dann deine Bibliothek mischen.

4/6

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sidisi, die untote Wesirin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability. (2015-02-25)