언데드 고관 시디시 {3}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 좀비 나가

치명타

수탈 (이 생물이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 생물 한 개를 희생할 수 있다.)

언데드 고관 시디시가 생물을 수탈할 때, 당신의 서고에서 원하는 카드 한 장을 찾아 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

4/6

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 언데드 고관 시디시:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves. (2015-02-25)
  • You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability. (2015-02-25)