드로모카 대장 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

선제공격

드로모카 대장이 공격할 때마다, 강화 1을 한다. (당신이 조종하는 생물 중 방어력이 가장 낮은 생물 하나를 선택한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.)

“우리는 두려워서가 아니라 명예를 얻기 위해 싸운다.”

1/1

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 드로모카 대장:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Aven Tactician’s bolster ability. (2015-02-25)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. That could be the creature with the bolster ability, if it’s still under your control and has the least toughness. (2015-02-25)