ドロモカの隊長 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

先制攻撃

ドロモカの隊長が攻撃するたび、鼓舞1を行う。(あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの中で最も小さいタフネスを持つクリーチャーを1体選び、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。)

「我々は恐怖に駆られて戦うのではない。名誉のために戦うのだ。」

1/1

Watermark: Dromoka

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ドロモカの隊長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Aven Tactician’s bolster ability. (2015-02-25)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. That could be the creature with the bolster ability, if it’s still under your control and has the least toughness. (2015-02-25)