Motor geminiano {6}

Criatura artefacto

Siempre que el Motor geminiano ataque, pon en juego una ficha de criatura Gemelo artefacto atacante. Su fuerza es igual a la fuerza del Motor geminiano, y su resistencia es igual a la resistencia del Motor geminiano. Sacrifica la ficha al final del combate.

3/4

Illustrated by Nottsuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Motor geminiano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Twin token enters the battlefield as an untapped attacking creature. It’s not subject to any costs to attack or restrictions on attacking. (2004-12-01)
  • The Twin token won’t trigger any abilities that trigger “when [a creature] attacks.” (2004-12-01)
  • The token’s power and toughness are set equal to Gemini Engine’s power and toughness. If there’s a Glorious Anthem on the battlefield (which gives your creatures +1/+1), Gemini Engine is 4/5. The Twin token starts as a 4/5, and then the Anthem gives it +1/+1, making the Twin a 5/6 creature. (2004-12-01)
  • Once the token has been created, its power and toughness aren’t dependent on Gemini Engine’s power and toughness, and they won’t change if Gemini Engine’s power and toughness change. (2004-12-01)