Macchina Gemella {6}

Creatura Artefatto

Ogniqualvolta la Macchina Gemella attacca, metti in gioco una pedina creatura artefatto Gemello attaccante. La sua forza è pari alla forza della Macchina Gemella e la sua costituzione è pari alla costituzione della Macchina Gemella. Sacrifica la pedina alla fine del combattimento.

3/4

Illustrated by Nottsuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Macchina Gemella:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Twin token enters the battlefield as an untapped attacking creature. It’s not subject to any costs to attack or restrictions on attacking. (2004-12-01)
  • The Twin token won’t trigger any abilities that trigger “when [a creature] attacks.” (2004-12-01)
  • The token’s power and toughness are set equal to Gemini Engine’s power and toughness. If there’s a Glorious Anthem on the battlefield (which gives your creatures +1/+1), Gemini Engine is 4/5. The Twin token starts as a 4/5, and then the Anthem gives it +1/+1, making the Twin a 5/6 creature. (2004-12-01)
  • Once the token has been created, its power and toughness aren’t dependent on Gemini Engine’s power and toughness, and they won’t change if Gemini Engine’s power and toughness change. (2004-12-01)