Fantôme persistant {5}{B}

Créature : esprit

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort historique, vous pouvez payer {B}. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez le Fantôme persistant depuis votre cimetière dans votre main. (Les artefacts, les légendaires et les sagas sont historiques.)

« Le vrai pouvoir ne meurt jamais ; dans un état de sommeil, il attend patiemment que son nom soit prononcé. » —La Renaissance de l'aîné

5/4

Illustrated by YW Tang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fantôme persistant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)
  • Some abilities trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell.” Such an ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you cast a historic spell” doesn’t trigger if a historic card is put onto the battlefield without being cast. (2018-04-27)
  • Lands are never cast, so abilities that trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell” won’t trigger if you play a legendary land. They also won’t trigger if a card on the battlefield transforms into a legendary land, as the Ixalan and Rivals of Ixalan double-faced cards do. (2018-04-27)