遷延する幻影 {5}{B}

クリーチャー — スピリット

あなたが歴史的な呪文を唱えるたび、あなたは{B}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、あなたの墓地から遷延する幻影をあなたの手札に戻す。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

「真なる力が死ぬことはない。目覚めたまま横たわり、その名を呼ばれる時を待っているのだ。」 ――最古再誕

5/4

Illustrated by YW Tang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遷延する幻影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)
  • Some abilities trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell.” Such an ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you cast a historic spell” doesn’t trigger if a historic card is put onto the battlefield without being cast. (2018-04-27)
  • Lands are never cast, so abilities that trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell” won’t trigger if you play a legendary land. They also won’t trigger if a card on the battlefield transforms into a legendary land, as the Ixalan and Rivals of Ixalan double-faced cards do. (2018-04-27)