真珠三叉矛の歩哨 {4}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・兵士

瞬速

真珠三叉矛の歩哨が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしている歴史的なパーマネント1つを対象とする。あなたはそれを追放してもよい。そうしたなら、次の終了ステップの開始時に、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

3/3

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 真珠三叉矛の歩哨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it ceases to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-04-27)
  • The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step even if Sentinel of the Pearl Trident is no longer on the battlefield at that time. (2018-04-27)
  • If the exiled card is an Aura, that card’s owner chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • If Sentinel of the Pearl Trident enters the battlefield during a turn’s end step, the exiled card won’t be returned to the battlefield until the beginning of the following turn’s end step. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)