Wachposten des Perlendreizacks {4}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Soldat


Wenn der Wachposten des Perlendreizacks ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine historische bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, ins Exil schicken. Falls du dies tust, bringe die Karte zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück. (Legenden, Artefakte und Sagen sind historisch.)


Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Notes and Rules Information for Wachposten des Perlendreizacks:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it ceases to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-04-27)
  • The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step even if Sentinel of the Pearl Trident is no longer on the battlefield at that time. (2018-04-27)
  • If the exiled card is an Aura, that card’s owner chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • If Sentinel of the Pearl Trident enters the battlefield during a turn’s end step, the exiled card won’t be returned to the battlefield until the beginning of the following turn’s end step. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)