Naru Meha, Master Wizard (Dominaria #59)

대마법사, 나루 메하 {2}{U}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인간 마법사


대마법사, 나루 메하가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 복사한다. 당신은 그 복사본의 목표를 새로 정할 수 있다.

당신이 조종하는 다른 마법사들은 +1/+1을 받는다.


Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Notes and Rules Information for 대마법사, 나루 메하:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Wizard you control may become lethal if Naru leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)
  • Naru’s triggered ability can copy any instant or sorcery spell, not just one with targets. (2018-04-27)
  • The copy is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2018-04-27)
  • The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). (2018-04-27)
  • If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy will have the same mode. A different mode can’t be chosen. (2018-04-27)
  • If the spell that’s copied has an X whose value was determined as it was cast (like Jaya’s Immolating Inferno does), the copy will have the same value of X. (2018-04-27)
  • If the spell has damage divided as it was cast (like Fight with Fire does when kicked), the division can’t be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). (2018-04-27)
  • The controller of a copy can’t choose to pay any alternative or additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any alternative or additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy. (2018-04-27)