練達の魔術師、ナル・メハ {2}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

瞬速

練達の魔術師、ナル・メハが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしていてインスタントかソーサリーである呪文1つを対象とし、それをコピーする。あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。

あなたがコントロールしている他のウィザードは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

3/3

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 練達の魔術師、ナル・メハ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Wizard you control may become lethal if Naru leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)
  • Naru’s triggered ability can copy any instant or sorcery spell, not just one with targets. (2018-04-27)
  • The copy is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2018-04-27)
  • The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). (2018-04-27)
  • If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy will have the same mode. A different mode can’t be chosen. (2018-04-27)
  • If the spell that’s copied has an X whose value was determined as it was cast (like Jaya’s Immolating Inferno does), the copy will have the same value of X. (2018-04-27)
  • If the spell has damage divided as it was cast (like Fight with Fire does when kicked), the division can’t be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). (2018-04-27)
  • The controller of a copy can’t choose to pay any alternative or additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any alternative or additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy. (2018-04-27)