カーンの経時隔離 {4}{U}{U}

伝説のソーサリー

(伝説のソーサリーは、あなたが伝説のクリーチャーか伝説のプレインズウォーカーをコントロールしているときにのみ唱えられる。)

プレイヤー1人と土地でないパーマネント最大1つを対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、このターンの後に追加の1ターンを得る。そのパーマネントをオーナーの手札に戻す。カーンの経時隔離を追放する。

数世紀前、時の制御という試みがらせんを混乱に変えた。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カーンの経時隔離:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player or target nonland permanent is an illegal target as Karn’s Temporal Sundering resolves, the other target is affected as normal and Karn’s Temporal Sundering is exiled. If both targets are illegal, Karn’s Temporal Sundering doesn’t resolve and isn’t exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)