Karns temporale Schneise {4}{U}{U}

Legendäre Hexerei

(Legendäre Hexereien kannst du nur wirken, falls du eine legendäre Kreatur oder einen legendären Planeswalker kontrollierst.)

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl erhält nach diesem Zug einen zusätzlichen Zug. Bringe bis zu eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die kein Land ist, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück. Schicke Karns temporale Schneise ins Exil.

Vor vielen Jahrhunderten führte der Versuch, die Zeit zu kontrollieren, zu einer Spirale des Chaos.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Karns temporale Schneise:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player or target nonland permanent is an illegal target as Karn’s Temporal Sundering resolves, the other target is affected as normal and Karn’s Temporal Sundering is exiled. If both targets are illegal, Karn’s Temporal Sundering doesn’t resolve and isn’t exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)