학예사의 보호 {2}{U}

부여마법 — 마법진

지속물에 부여

부여된 지속물은 방호를 가진다.

부여된 지속물이 전장을 떠날 때, 그 지속물이 역사적이라면, 카드 두 장을 뽑는다. (마법물체와 전설적, 서사시가 역사적이다.)

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 학예사의 보호:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Curator’s Ward is attached to a historic permanent you don’t control, you draw two cards when that permanent leaves the battlefield, not that permanent’s controller. (2018-04-27)
  • If you give hexproof to an opponent’s permanent, such as by enchanting it with Curator’s Ward, that player can still target that permanent, but you can’t. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)