Rune de garde du conservateur {2}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : permanent

Le permanent enchanté a la défense talismanique.

Quand le permanent enchanté quitte le champ de bataille, s'il était historique, piochez deux cartes. (Les artefacts, les légendaires et les sagas sont historiques.)

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rune de garde du conservateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Curator’s Ward is attached to a historic permanent you don’t control, you draw two cards when that permanent leaves the battlefield, not that permanent’s controller. (2018-04-27)
  • If you give hexproof to an opponent’s permanent, such as by enchanting it with Curator’s Ward, that player can still target that permanent, but you can’t. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)