一瞬 {1}{U}

インスタント

キッカー{1}{U}(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{1}{U}を支払ってもよい。)

土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。この呪文がキッカーされていたなら、カードを1枚引く。

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 一瞬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Blink of an Eye tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card if it was kicked. (2018-04-27)