Von Augenblick zu Augenblick {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Bonus {1}{U} (Du kannst zusätzlich {1}{U} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)

Bringe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die kein Land ist, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück. Falls die Bonuskosten dieses Zauberspruchs bezahlt wurden, ziehe eine Karte.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Von Augenblick zu Augenblick:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Blink of an Eye tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card if it was kicked. (2018-04-27)