祖神の使徒、テシャール {3}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 鳥・クレリック

飛行

あなたが歴史的な呪文を唱えるたび、あなたの墓地から点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

「祖神様が我らをお救いくださるのには理由がある。」

2/2

Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 祖神の使徒、テシャール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)
  • Some abilities trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell.” Such an ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you cast a historic spell” doesn’t trigger if a historic card is put onto the battlefield without being cast. (2018-04-27)
  • Lands are never cast, so abilities that trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell” won’t trigger if you play a legendary land. They also won’t trigger if a card on the battlefield transforms into a legendary land, as the Ixalan and Rivals of Ixalan double-faced cards do. (2018-04-27)