Teshar, apôtre de l'Ancêtre {3}{W}

Créature légendaire : oiseau et clerc


À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort historique, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière une carte de créature ciblée avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3. (Les artefacts, les légendaires et les sagas sont historiques.)

« L'Ancêtre nous a sauvés pour une raison. »


Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Notes and Rules Information for Teshar, apôtre de l'Ancêtre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)
  • Some abilities trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell.” Such an ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you cast a historic spell” doesn’t trigger if a historic card is put onto the battlefield without being cast. (2018-04-27)
  • Lands are never cast, so abilities that trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell” won’t trigger if you play a legendary land. They also won’t trigger if a card on the battlefield transforms into a legendary land, as the Ixalan and Rivals of Ixalan double-faced cards do. (2018-04-27)