Geist des Heiligtums {3}{W}

Kreatur — Geist

Lebensverknüpfung

Wirf eine historische Karte ab: Der Geist des Heiligtums erhält Unzerstörbarkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges. (Legenden, Artefakte und Sagen sind historisch.)

„Wenn die Geschichte zu schmerzhaft wird, ziehen selbst die guten Seelen das Vergessen vor.“ —Shalai, Stimme der Fülle

3/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geist des Heiligtums:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)