聖域の霊 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — スピリット

絆魂

歴史的なカード1枚を捨てる:ターン終了時まで、聖域の霊は破壊不能を得る。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

「歴史があまりにも陰気になると、善良な魂も忘却を選びかねない。」 ――豊潤の声、シャライ

3/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 聖域の霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)