経時的策謀 {2}{U}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。あなたがアーティファクトをコントロールしているなら、カードを1枚引く。

陰謀団の兵士が瞬きをすると、昼だったはずが夜になっていた。顔はアザミの種まみれで、あの年老いた男の姿はどこにもなかった。

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 経時的策謀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an artifact is checked only after returning the target creature to its owner’s hand. If the target creature is the only artifact you control, you won’t draw a card. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Temporal Machinations tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2018-04-27)