Temporale Machenschaften {2}{U}

Hexerei

Bringe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück. Falls du ein Artefakt kontrollierst, ziehe eine Karte.

Der Kabbalisten-Soldat blinzelte und stellte daraufhin fest, dass der Tag zur Nacht geworden war. Sein Gesicht war voller Schirmflieger und der alte Mann längst fort.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Temporale Machenschaften:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an artifact is checked only after returning the target creature to its owner’s hand. If the target creature is the only artifact you control, you won’t draw a card. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Temporal Machinations tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2018-04-27)