Гальванический Слуга {2}

Артефакт Существо — Конструкция

В начале вашего заключительного шага разверните целевой артефакт.

Недостающий фрагмент в поисках своей головоломки.

1/3

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гальванический Слуга:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Voltaic Servant’s ability can target an artifact creature, including itself. (2018-04-27)