Servant voltaïque {2}

Créature-artefact : construction

Au début de votre étape de fin, dégagez un artefact ciblé.

Une pièce perdue à la recherche d'un tout.

1/3

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servant voltaïque:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Voltaic Servant’s ability can target an artifact creature, including itself. (2018-04-27)