スランの経時門 {4}

伝説のアーティファクト

{4}, {T}:あなたは、あなたの手札から歴史的なパーマネント・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

このポータルは過去に向けてではなく過去から開く。ここに足を踏み入れた者は想像できないような未来を発見する。

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スランの経時門:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)