Thran-Zeitportal {4}

Legendäres Artefakt

{4}, {T}: Du kannst eine historische bleibende Karte aus deiner Hand ins Spiel bringen. (Legenden, Artefakte und Sagen sind historisch.)

Das Portal führt nicht in sondern aus der Vergangenheit. Jene, die es durchschreiten, erblicken eine unvorstellbare Zukunft.

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thran-Zeitportal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)