Ritterin der Gnade {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Erstschlag

Fluchsicher vor Schwarz (Diese Kreatur kann nicht das Ziel von schwarzen Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein, die deine Gegner kontrollieren.)

Die Ritterin der Gnade erhält +1/+0, solange ein beliebiger Spieler eine schwarze bleibende Karte kontrolliert.

Ein Licht, um die Dunkelheit zu durchbrechen.

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ritterin der Gnade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Hexproof from [quality]” is a variant of the hexproof ability. “Hexproof from black” means “This permanent can’t be the target of black spells your opponents control or abilities of black sources your opponents control.” (2018-04-27)
  • If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn’t have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from black as well. (2018-04-27)
  • Knight of Grace only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a black permanent, no matter how many black permanents players control. (2018-04-27)