巨大戦車 {4}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 巨大戦車

各戦闘で、巨大戦車は可能なら攻撃する。

巨大戦車は壁によってはブロックされない。

「ウルザの機械には、同類を発掘するという顕著な傾向がある。」 ――ギックスの信奉者、ローナ

5/3

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨大戦車:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Juggernaut can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-04-27)