Juggernaut {4}

Artefaktkreatur — Juggernaut

Der Juggernaut greift in jedem Kampf an, falls möglich.

Der Juggernaut kann von Mauern nicht geblockt werden.

„Urzas Maschinen haben die fantastische Eigenschaft, sich selbst ausgraben zu können.“ —Rona, Schülerin des Gix

5/3

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juggernaut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Juggernaut can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-04-27)