Eiskalter Manipulator {4}

Artefakt

{1}, {T}: Tappe ein Artefakt, eine Kreatur oder ein Land deiner Wahl.

Eis und Wasser sind zwei Zustände desselben Elements, Arglist und Bosheit zwei Ausdrucksformen desselben Übels.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eiskalter Manipulator:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a player announces that they’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, other players can’t try to tap that player’s permanents to stop them from paying {T} or to stop them from producing enough mana. (2018-04-27)