Raff Capashen, Schiffsmagier {2}{W}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Aufblitzen

Fliegend

Du kannst historische Zaubersprüche wirken, als ob sie Aufblitzen hätten. (Legenden, Artefakte und Sagen sind historisch.)

3/3

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Raff Capashen, Schiffsmagier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)