艦の魔道士、ラフ・キャパシェン {2}{W}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

瞬速

飛行

あなたは歴史的な呪文を、それが瞬速を持っているかのように唱えてもよい。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

3/3

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 艦の魔道士、ラフ・キャパシェン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)