永遠の大魔道師、ジョダー {1}{U}{R}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

飛行

あなたは、あなたが唱える呪文のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}を支払ってもよい。

「数々の年代記が長年にわたってジョダーという名を記している。これはおそらく一人の魔道士ではなく、家系の名か秘儀的な称号なのであろう。」 ――アルガイヴの学者、アルコル

4/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永遠の大魔道師、ジョダー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Jodah’s ability is an alternative cost to cast a spell. You can’t combine this with other alternative costs, such as flashback. You can pay additional costs, such as kicker, in addition to this alternative cost. (2018-04-27)
  • If you apply Jodah’s alternative cost to a spell with {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2018-04-27)
  • If you cast a spell for which mana may be spent as though it were mana of any color, you may cast it for Jodah’s alternative cost and still spend mana as though it were mana of any color. (2018-04-27)