Jodah, Arquimago Eterno {1}{U}{R}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Mago

Voar

Você pode pagar {W}{U}{B}{R}{G} em vez de pagar o custo de mana das mágicas que você conjurar.

“As crônicas de muitas eras descrevem Jodah. É mais comum se referirem não a um mago, mas a uma família, ou a um título arcano.” — Arkol, erudito argiviano

4/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Jodah, Arquimago Eterno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Jodah’s ability is an alternative cost to cast a spell. You can’t combine this with other alternative costs, such as flashback. You can pay additional costs, such as kicker, in addition to this alternative cost. (2018-04-27)
  • If you apply Jodah’s alternative cost to a spell with {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2018-04-27)
  • If you cast a spell for which mana may be spent as though it were mana of any color, you may cast it for Jodah’s alternative cost and still spend mana as though it were mana of any color. (2018-04-27)