総将軍ラーダ {2}{R}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

速攻

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体以上攻撃するたび、{R}{G}を合わせてその総数に等しい点数加える。ターン終了時まで、このマナはステップやフェイズの終了に際して無くならない。

「未来こそが、私からケルドへの贈り物なのだ。」

3/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 総将軍ラーダ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana you’ll add is the number of creatures you attack with. Creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking before Radha’s triggered ability resolves don’t count, and creatures that attacked but left combat before the triggered ability resolves do count. (2018-04-27)
  • After Radha’s triggered ability resolves, you can cast spells and activate abilities before blockers are declared. (2018-04-27)