Oberste Kriegsfürstin Radha {2}{R}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Elf, Krieger

Eile

Immer wenn eine oder mehrere Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, angreifen, erzeuge entsprechend viel Mana in einer beliebigen Kombination von {R} und/oder {G}. Bis zum Ende des Zuges verlierst du dieses Mana nicht, sowie Segmente und Phasen enden.

„Die Zukunft ist mein Geschenk an Keld.“

3/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oberste Kriegsfürstin Radha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana you’ll add is the number of creatures you attack with. Creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking before Radha’s triggered ability resolves don’t count, and creatures that attacked but left combat before the triggered ability resolves do count. (2018-04-27)
  • After Radha’s triggered ability resolves, you can cast spells and activate abilities before blockers are declared. (2018-04-27)