Thallidé fritillaire {1}{G}

Créature : fongus

Chaque autre créature que vous contrôlez qui est un fongus ou un saprobionte gagne +1/+1.

« Les excroissances ornementales particulières des thallidés alpha sont peut-être héréditaires ou déclenchées par un signal chimique. » —Les Empires sarpadiens, Vol. III

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thallidé fritillaire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Fungus or Saproling creature you control may become lethal if Sporecrown Thallid leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature is somehow both a Fungus and a Saproling, Sporecrown Thallid’s ability gives it only +1/+1. (2018-04-27)