Sporenkronen-Thallid {1}{G}

Kreatur — Pilzwesen

Jede andere Kreatur, die du kontrollierst und die ein Pilzwesen oder Saproling ist, erhält +1/+1.

„Der hervorstechende Kopfbewuchs eines Alpha-Thallids könnte hereditär sein, es könnte sich aber auch um einen Katalysator für chemische Signale handeln.“ —Sarpadische Reiche, Band III

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sporenkronen-Thallid:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Fungus or Saproling creature you control may become lethal if Sporecrown Thallid leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature is somehow both a Fungus and a Saproling, Sporecrown Thallid’s ability gives it only +1/+1. (2018-04-27)