成長の資質 {1}{G}

インスタント

キッカー{2}(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{2}を支払ってもよい。)

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+2の修整を受ける。この呪文がキッカーされていたなら、代わりに、ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーは+4/+4の修整を受ける。

Illustrated by YW Tang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 成長の資質:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gift of Growth was kicked, the target creature is untapped before getting +4/+4. (2018-04-27)