Gabe des Wachstums {1}{G}

Spontanzauber

Bonus {2} (Du kannst zusätzlich {2} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)

Enttappe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Sie erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Falls die Bonuskosten dieses Zauberspruchs bezahlt wurden, erhält die Kreatur stattdessen +4/+4 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Illustrated by YW Tang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gabe des Wachstums:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gift of Growth was kicked, the target creature is untapped before getting +4/+4. (2018-04-27)