할시온의 목격자, 에브라 {4}{W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 화신

생명연결

{4}: 당신의 생명 총점을 할시온의 목격자, 에브라의 공격력과 교환한다.

“공허한 달에서 나온 빛이 형상을 이루었다—한때 그 자체로 완전했던 세계 속에 격리되어 장엄하게 홀로 남겨져 있던, 실체화된 신기루였다.” —트란의 몰락

4/4

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 할시온의 목격자, 에브라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Evra isn’t on the battlefield when its activated ability resolves, the exchange can’t happen and the ability will have no effect. However, if Evra is on the battlefield but has power 0 or less, the exchange happens and you’ll lose the game. (2018-04-27)
  • When its activated ability resolves, Evra’s power will become your former life total and you will gain or lose an amount of life such that your life total equals Evra’s former power. Other effects that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly. (2018-04-27)
  • Any power-modifying effects, counters, Auras, or Equipment will apply after Evra’s power is set to your former life total. For example, say Evra is enchanted with Dub (which makes it 6/6) and your life total is 7. After the exchange, Evra would be a 9/6 creature (its power became 7, which was then modified by Dub) and your life total would be 6. (2018-04-27)