Evra, témoin d'Alcyon {4}{W}{W}

Créature légendaire : avatar

Lien de vie

{4} : Échangez votre total de points de vie contre la force d'Evra, témoin d'Alcyon.

« La lumière de la Lune stérile prit forme : un mirage devenu réel, seul dans la majesté, isolé dans un monde qui avait autrefois été le sien. » —Chute de l'empire thran

4/4

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Evra, témoin d'Alcyon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Evra isn’t on the battlefield when its activated ability resolves, the exchange can’t happen and the ability will have no effect. However, if Evra is on the battlefield but has power 0 or less, the exchange happens and you’ll lose the game. (2018-04-27)
  • When its activated ability resolves, Evra’s power will become your former life total and you will gain or lose an amount of life such that your life total equals Evra’s former power. Other effects that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly. (2018-04-27)
  • Any power-modifying effects, counters, Auras, or Equipment will apply after Evra’s power is set to your former life total. For example, say Evra is enchanted with Dub (which makes it 6/6) and your life total is 7. After the exchange, Evra would be a 9/6 creature (its power became 7, which was then modified by Dub) and your life total would be 6. (2018-04-27)