古えの憎しみ {1}{G}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体と、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者が伝説であるなら、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。その前者はその後者と格闘を行う。(それぞれはもう一方に自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。)

ムルタニの精神が意識を取り戻そうとするうちに、怒りが体を形作った。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古えの憎しみ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Ancient Animus unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2018-04-27)
  • The creature you control doesn’t have to be legendary. It simply won’t receive a +1/+1 counter before it fights if it isn’t legendary. (2018-04-27)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Ancient Animus tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-04-27)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Ancient Animus tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control if it’s legendary. (2018-04-27)