Uralte Feindseligkeit {1}{G}

Spontanzauber

Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, falls sie legendär ist. Dann kämpft sie gegen eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert. (Jede dieser Kreaturen fügt der anderen Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.)

Multanis Verstand kämpfte um Klarheit, und purer Zorn sorgte dafür, dass sich sein Körper erneut aufbaute.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Uralte Feindseligkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Ancient Animus unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2018-04-27)
  • The creature you control doesn’t have to be legendary. It simply won’t receive a +1/+1 counter before it fights if it isn’t legendary. (2018-04-27)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Ancient Animus tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-04-27)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Ancient Animus tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control if it’s legendary. (2018-04-27)