不死身、スクイー {1}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン

あなたはあなたの墓地や追放領域から不死身、スクイーを唱えてもよい。

「あんた頭が良くないと、おいらみたく長生きできないよ。死なない体は便利だよ。」

2/1

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不死身、スクイー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Squee’s ability doesn’t prevent you from casting Squee from any other zone. (2018-04-27)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions and pay its cost to cast Squee from your graveyard or from exile. (2018-04-27)