Squee der Unsterbliche {1}{R}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Goblin

Du kannst Squee den Unsterblichen auch aus deinem Friedhof oder dem Exil wirken.

„Andere werden erst nach ihrem Tod unsterblich. Ich war da etwas schlauer.“

2/1

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Squee der Unsterbliche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Squee’s ability doesn’t prevent you from casting Squee from any other zone. (2018-04-27)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions and pay its cost to cast Squee from your graveyard or from exile. (2018-04-27)